Katrin Stumpenhausen

Telefon 0511 33 80 630

stumpenhausen@vdmno.de

Henning Marcard

Telefon 030 302 20 21

marcard@vdmno.de

Telefonzentrale

Petra Bosse

Telefon 0511 33 80 610
Telefax 0511 33 80 620

bosse@vdmno.de

Assistentin

Silvia Krause

Telefon 0511 33 80 621

krause@vdmno.de

Assistentin

Inge Oberheide

Telefon 0511 33 80 633

oberheide@vdmno.de

Assistentin

Marion Pietsch

Telefon 0511 33 80 629

pietsch@vdmno.de